Our Team

PRINCIPLE

 

Evan Cohen – President                   evan@aerconcorp.com

 

EQUIPMENT SALES

 

Rick Norrie                                         rick@aerconcorp.com

Randy Pippa                                      randy@aerconcorp.com

Art Strenkert                                      art@aerconcorp.com

Ron Beliveau                                      ron@aerconcorp.com

 

INSIDE SALES/SERVICE/PARTS/WARRANTY

 

Grace Buccitti                                    grace@aerconcorp.com

          Inside Sales/Service/Warranty

Diane Scannell                                   diane@aerconcorp.com

          Parts/Warranty

Mitchell Durkin                                 mitchell@aerconcorp.com

Inside Sales Engineer

 

ACCOUNTING

 

Susan Cohen                                      susan@aerconcorp.com

 

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION & IT

 

Muriel Sargolini                                 muriel@aerconcorp.com

 

 

 

 

Call Us Today!

AERCON CORPORATION

1486 Highland Avenue

Suite 7A

Cheshire, CT 06410

 

Phone: +1 203 2713386

Email: info@aerconcorp.com

Connect with Us.

AERCON LINE SHEET 02032017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [322.0 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
© AERCON CORPORATION